MLB Information: Caribbean Collection 2024 Format: How will this 12 months’s championship be performed and what are the important thing dates?

The 2024 Caribbean Collection shall be held at Miami’s LoanDepot Park, house of the Miami Marlins, from February 1-9.

This 12 months, the collection will function seven groups from Venezuela, Dominican Republic, Puerto Rico, Mexico, Panama, Curacao and Nicaragua, competing in a revamped format and in a Main League Baseball stadium.

Aaron Choose, Drake, and different celebrities graced the courtroom within the Knicks vs. Warmth showdownTwitter

That is the third time within the 66 editions of the Caribbean Collection that the event is held in South Florida, consolidating itself as one of the crucial excellent baseball occasions. This time, LoanDepot Park will witness 9 consecutive days of intense exercise, with a complete of 25 video games.

The format of the event has undergone vital modifications in comparison with earlier editions, as seven groups will now take part. The event will include three video games per day, with one workforce resting each day.

After the group stage, the highest 4 groups will advance to the semifinals, thus figuring out the groups that may compete within the ultimate and third place in a event that guarantees thrills and a extra intense and balanced competitors.

With the participation of the standard powerhouses, followers can anticipate 9 days filled with motion in quest of the champion of the Caribbean Collection 2024.

Members of the 2024 Caribbean Collection:

  • For Venezuela: Tiburones de La Guaira or Cardenales de Lara
  • For Mexico: Naranjeros de Hermosillo
  • For Dominican Republic: Tigres del Licey
  • For Puerto Rico: Criollos de Caguas
  • For Panama: Federales del Chiriqui
  • For Nicaragua: Gigantes de Rivas
  • For Curacao: Curacao Suns

Schedule (ET time):

Thursday, February 1

Nicaragua vs Puerto Rico 10:30 AM

Curacao vs Mexico 3:30 PM

Venezuela vs Dominican Republic 8:30 PM

Friday, February 2

Panama vs Curacao 10:30 AM

Dominican Republic vs Nicaragua 3:30 PM

Puerto Rico vs Mexico 8:30 PM

Saturday, February third

Venezuela vs Curacao 10:30 AM

Mexico vs Panama 3:30 PM

Dominican Republic vs Puerto Rico 8:30 PM

Sunday, February 4

Panama vs Nicaragua 10:30 AM

Puerto Rico vs Venezuela 3:30 PM

Mexico vs Dominican Republic 8:30 PM

Monday, February 5

Nicaragua vs Curacao 10:30 AM

Venezuela vs Mexico 3:30 PM

Puerto Rico vs Panama 8:30 PM

Tuesday, February sixth

Mexico vs Nicaragua 10:30 AM

Curacao vs Dominican Republic 3:30 PM

Panama vs Venezuela 8:30 PM

Wednesday, February 7

Curacao vs Puerto Rico 10:30 AM

Dominican Republic vs Panama 3:30 PM

Nicaragua vs Venezuela 8:30 PM

Thursday, February 8, semifinals

Semifinal 1: 3:00 PM

Semifinal 2: 8:00 PM

Friday, February ninth

Third place 3:00

Last 8:00 PM

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *