The place to observe United States vs. Slovenia: schedule and broadcast of the primary USMNT recreation of 2024

The USMNT and Gregg Berhalter kick off 2024 with a pleasant match in opposition to Slovenia, with which the USMNT seeks to get into rhythm as quickly as doable.

Throughout 2024 they must face the Nations League, Copa America and even take part within the Olympic Video games in Paris 2024, along with seeing if the announcement that MLS is not going to cease in any of those occasions stays, so the North American workforce may have a really difficult yr.

The place to observe the USA vs Slovenia recreation

As it’s not a FIFA match, neither Slovenia nor the USA will have the ability to depend on gamers similar to Christian Pulisic, Gio Reyna, Weston McKennie, Folarin Balogun, on the Concacaf aspect; and Jan Oblak, Benjamin Sesko, and Andraz Sporar.

The duel will happen this Saturday, January 20, 2024 at Toyota Area in San Antonio, Texas, the place the stands are anticipated to be full because the stadium has a small capability of solely eight thousand individuals.

United States vs Slovenia recreation schedule

The pleasant match between the 2 nationwide groups is scheduled to kick off at 12:00 PT, 15:00 ET

United States vs Slovenia Sport Broadcast

The U.S. vs. Slovenia recreation can be broadcast on Telemundo, TNT, Universo and Max Peacock.

USMNT roster vs Slovenia


  • Drake Callender (Inter Miami, Roman Celentano (FC Cincinnati), Patrick Schulte (Columbus Crew)



  • Nathan Harriel (Philadelphia Union), DeJuan Jones (New England Revolution), Shaq Moore (Nashville SC), Ian Murphy (FC Cincinnati), Jackson Ragen (Seattle Sounders), Miles Robinson (FC Cincinnati), James Sands (New York Metropolis FC), Nkosi Tafari (FC Dallas), John Tolkin (New York Pink Bulls), Caleb Wiley (Atlanta United).


  • Joshua Atencio (Seattle Sounders), Aziel Jackson (St. Louis Metropolis), Jack McGlynn (Philadelphia Union), Aidan Morris (Columbus Crew) , Timmy Tillman (LAFC), Sean Zawadzki (Columbus Crew).


  • Esmir Bajraktarevic (New England Revolution), Bernard Kamungo (FC Dallas), Diego Luna (Actual Salt Lake), Duncan McGuire (Orlando Metropolis), Brian White (Vancouver Whitecaps/CAN).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *